• site-admin
  1. 2016 International Carbohydrate Symposium, New Orleans, USA

    Start: 2016-07-17 08:30 End: 2016-07-22 13:30 http://ics-2016.org


  2. Prof Geert-Jan Boons wins 2014 Whistler Award

    The International Carbohydrate Organization is very pleased to announce that the Roy L. Whistler Award in Carbohydrate Chemistry for 2014 has been awarded to Professor Geert-Jan …


  3. Prof Laura Kiessling wins the ACS Claude S. Hudson Award in Carbohydrate Chemistry 2013

    The Claude S. Hudson Award was established by the Division of Carbohydrate Chemistry of the American Chemical Society in 1946 to recognize the outstanding contributions to …


  4. 27th International Carbohydrate Symposium (ICS27)

    Start: 2014-01-12 08:30 End: 2014-01-17 17:00 Bangalore, India http://www.ics27bangalore.in/


  5. Professor Antoni Planas wins Emil Fisher Carbohydrate Award 2013

    The Emil Fischer Award 2013 was presented to Antoni Planas in recognition of his outstanding accomplishments in the Glycosciences.


  6. 17th European Carbohydrate Symposium (2013)

    Start: 2013-07-07 End: 2013-07-11 17th European Carbohydrate Symposium will be held in Tel Aviv, Israel, July 7-11, 2013.


  7. Professor Xi Chen wins Carbohydrate Research Award for Creativity in Carbohydrate Chemistry 2013

    The 2013 Carbohydrate Research Award for Creativity in Carbohydrate Chemistry has been won by Professor Xi Chen of the Department of Chemistry at the University of …


Number of posts found: 28