Prof Geert-Jan Boons wins 2014 Whistler Award

The International Carbohydrate Organization is very pleased to announce that the Roy L. Whistler Award in Carbohydrate Chemistry for 2014 has been awarded to Professor Geert-Jan Boons, Franklin Professor of Chemistry at the Complex Carbohydrate Research Center (CCRC), University of Georgia, USA. The Award will be presented at the International Carbohydrate Symposium in Jan 2014 in Bangalore, India.

Whistler Award Boons