• sjwill
  1. Dr Nuria Martinez Saez wins Young Researcher Award 2018

    The 2018 International Carbohydrate Organization is delighted to announce that the Young Researcher Award for 2018 has been awarded to Dr Nuria Martinez Saez, Utrecht University, …


  2. ICO Young researcher Award 2018 – Call for applications

    The International Carbohydrate Organization invites applications for the ICO Young Researcher Award. This award was established in 2012 to encourage carbohydrate research by young investigators and shall be given …


  3. Prof David Crich wins 2018 Whistler Award

    The International Carbohydrate Organization is very pleased to announce that the Roy L. Whistler Award in Carbohydrate Chemistry for 2018 has been awarded to Professor David …